HellsBelles Videos To Air on Rocks Metal Hour TV

HellsBelles UK videos to air on Rocks Metal Hour TV Worldwide

Rocks Metal Hour TV is to broadcast worldwide HellsBelles videos of ‘Abyssinian Demesne’ and ‘(Why Did They Kill) Joe Hill’.

The Rocks Metal Hour TV Show is broadcast every Wednesday at 7 p.m. US Central Times / 1a.m. UK time, and again on Saturdays and Sundays at 1.30pm US Central Time / 7.30pm UK Time.

Rocks Metal Hour TV can be viewed online at:

http://www.blogtv.com/people/ROCKSMETALHOUR @RocksMetalHour

 

 

Advertisements

About HellsBelles - theoriginalhellsbelles

The original 'Hell's Belles' - the British heavy rock band - now revamped and reformed as 'HellsBelles' - the one and only...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s